If you own an account such as SNS links, you can deactivate or delete it within the game settings. If you wish to deactivate or delete your account, please refer to the steps below:
1. Touch the "Menu (three lines)" button located at the top right on the game's main screen (home screen).
2. In the menu list, touch the "Settings" button located at the bottom.
3. Within the settings screen, touch the "Delete Account" button located at the bottom right.
4. After touching the "Delete Account" button, go through the "Confirmation Screen" and touch the "Delete" button.
[Caution when deactivating and deleting an account]
- All game data will be deleted upon deactivation or deletion.
- It is impossible to recover deleted game data.
- You can cancel the deactivation or deletion within 7 days after the action.